My ID is the same as my friend's ID. How to change the ID?

**GTA V version? Pc
**Up to date? Yes
**Legit or Pirate copy? Legit
**Steam/CD/Social Club? Steam/Social Club
**Windows version? 10
**Did you try to delete caches.xml and try again? Yes
**Error screenshot (if any) There is no photo
System specifications
What did you do to get this issue?
What server did you get this issue on?
CitizenFX.log file
.dmp files/report IDs

If an issue with starting:
GTA V folder screenshot There is no photo
GTA V/update/x64/dlcpacks screenshot There is no photo
Filepath to FiveM folder There is no photo
FiveM client folder screenshot There is no photo
Did you try to disable/uninstall your Anti-virus? Yes

Also add what you already tried so far.
Good evening, my name is Marcio. I am Brazilian and I am not very good with English, however, I am in need of a help, I have already tried in different ways but I am not succeeding. I played in steam and GTA / FiveM from a friend of mine, I decided to buy my own GTA in my steam and when I went to try to open the five again, I enter like it was him. I have already uninstalled everything, GTA, Steam, FiveM, appdata, however whenever I enter with the same ID as my friend, it seems that I still have my friend STEAM / FiveM on my computer, I do not know where to turn and I do not understand english very well, I’m writing this for a translator so I may have typos … I hope you understand and can help me. Good evening.

Hello, this is a friendly reminder because this is your first time creating a topic (or it has been a while since your last topic) in this category.

Please note that most of the support is provided by the FiveM community on a voluntary basis. We ask you to be patient; there is no guarantee we have a solution to your problem(s). To avoid unnecessary/duplicate topics, please browse the forums before creating a topic.