[Discontinued] Item/Prop placement menu (Not Scripthook)

https://gyazo.com/6885e7ac8ba3abfd3fe251e2eaf8a64f

So im pretty new to coding, And all i ever wanted was something simple to place items like you do with menus etc.

Right now it’s early days, But it’s there and working. I plan on making a full menu with many props!

Make a race circuit?
Place cones in an area of stress?
Place a ramp for fun?

Yes this will be set via either job id or users.permission_level.

Please comment below some suggestions! Again this is my first attempt at a script so bare with me.

Im not sure if i will go through with this or release it. But if there is enough hype around it im sure it will motivate me to make it something awesome!

Here is a little gif of me placing some cones. They do not despawn and they set as a solid object.

Please dont hate, it’s my first try.

Have any questions? Feel free to chat with me on discord(Doofy Gilmore) https://discord.gg/NwqXqA3

8 Likes

Looks great! and it would ne so nice to have in a 100% role-play server with no mod menus

1 Like

one of my friend did this too for our server, nice work!

1 Like

i love to see this it make roleplay so much better road side rbt and so on

1 Like

Good job, I need only “Radar” for control speed; My script is finish but I have not Item :frowning:

1 Like

Looks great cant wait for release

1 Like

It looks good. Would be something good to have.

However, this isn’t a release, so I’m going to move this over to the discussion section!

1 Like

As far as the menu itself and what it does. Looks like it could be usefull. I would be able to edit it to restrict to certian members as well. AKA Cops can use traffic cones ect.

1 Like

You Are a Hero! Can’t wait for the release!

1 Like

Already in Cops 1.3 ^^ But good work anyway :smiley:

2 Likes

Damn you Kyominii xD Damn you!

1 Like

When will the release be ?