Ruthless Roleplay | 18+ | Recruiting Emergency Departments | ESX | Jobs | Gangs | Housing | Custom Vehicles | LSPD/SSPD

Discord: https://discord.gg/Ae7aJWJ
Server IP: 192.223.29.234:30120

We’re proud to announce the public launch of the very much awaited, Ruthless Roleplay. We are a close-knit group of friends that were encouraged to create and provide a community that offers a serious roleplaying experience for others while simultaneously bringing an actively managed and fun atmosphere to develop your character’s story in. We have been under development for roughly a month now and we’re finally able to officially share the server with you all. The management team consists of myself and my best friend. He and I have been working together for a few years now, running and managing servers here and there. We had wanted to make our own server back when FiveM was FiveReborn, when RP was in it’s infancy for GTA V. It took us a few years to finally realize that this was something we wanted to put our all into and here we are, finally with something to be proud of and working towards building a community that you’ll never want to leave.

I’m not going to be that guy that advertises “custom” scripts, because unfortunately, that’s not the stage we’re at yet, however we do have a developer working with us to bring our server scripts that no one has ever seen before that would make your roleplay experience much more enjoyable. Although we do not have a full server of custom scripted things for you, the scripts that we’ve used are heavily edited to personalize our server to make it a better place for you. With how our customization is, you’ll feel like you’re playing on a server you’ve never played on in the past!

Some of the things we offer on Ruthless Roleplay are

• Highly dedicated staff and developers that will be online at all times
  • We like to keep an open mind and are open to criticism and suggestions