Route 68 RP Looking for members to Join our established and growing community

Hello,
I’m a co-owner for Route 68 RP. In real life I’m a full-time police officer with a side passion for video games and modding. Our server Route 68 has been around since August of 2018 and we have enjoyed a steady growth of new like-minded members from day one.

I know everyone says their server is different, but Route 68 truly is. I’d like to explain a few reasons why:

1. Maturity: Our server is managed by admins that are all older and mature. We have full time jobs, families and know that real life needs to come first. One owner is a full-time police officer and the other is a combat veteran who served in the US Army in Afghanistan. Many of our admins have real life experience in emergency services.

2. Drama Free: Our community was founded (like many others) because we were sick of the drama many other servers included. We set up a unique system that limits the potential for drama and bickering and focuses more on the realism and RP quality. It has proven not only to us owners, but also to the newer members that a fiveM server can be ran successfully with little to no drama. We hear from new members all the time that they enjoy “our” way of doing things.

3. Realism: That was the main word in mind when we created Route 68 and it continues to be our number one focus. We strive to have the most realistic Police and Fire RP server in the fiveM world. We accomplish this by training all new members in real life tactics. All of our LE and FIRE members are trained by real life police and fire members and enjoy ongoing training that’s not only informative but enjoyable. This makes our RP’s much more realistic then the typical fiveM server.