[Release] 2016 Ford Police Interceptor Utility

Hello FiveM Users. I’ve made a Ford Explorer Police car for you today! I hope to make more for the FiveM people in the future! Beware i’m new to modeling, so. plz no hate m8 k.

Pictures

General Info

Extra 1 = Lightbar
Extra 2 = Front Interior Lights
Extra 3 = Rear Interior Lights
Extra 4 = Rambar

Bugs

The Rambar has a slight chrome look to it. I don’t know how to fix it, sorry.
The Handling is messed up. I’m not very good with metas.

How to Install
  1. Download the Resource
  2. Drag and Drop the Resource into your FiveM Server’s Resources
  3. Add tevh to your server.cfg
  4. Run your server!
To Be Added
  1. SideRunners
  2. Rambar Ions
Credits

Whelen Legacy by TheHurk
2016 FPIU by TheHurk
Default Skin by TheHurk
Front and Rear Interior Lights by Bueno
Whelen Avenger by EVI
Rambar by Vertex3D
Partition by Unknown
Console by JasonCT203
Putting everything together = Me :blush:

Download is external due to it being to large.
Download
Download has been removed due to the amount of private vehicle leaking and the fact those releases get released with no perms or credits.

Edit 1.0
Changed download link to an already made resource

Edit 1.1
Changed download link to correct resource.(zipped the wrong resource :joy:)

Edit 1.2
Fixed Chrome Rambar.
Updated the Download Link.

Edit 1.3
Added Console
Added Partition - Extra 5
Updated the Download Link.

Edit 1.4
Added Whelen Avenger
Fixed LODs on the Console.

4 Likes

oh damnit forgot the download link gimme 1 minute

But you didn’t model this according to you?

Yes I modeled it all together. I made the lighting pattern. Converted the lights to GTA 5. Just because it says other people made the models doesn’t mean because I put it all together and edit the parts means I didn’t model it.

That’s not modeling…

1 Like

I would think it is. Since its what everyone does… Think what you want to.