New Server, Coder, Looking for Dev Partner

Hey guys,

I’m an experienced Web developer and Graphic Designer… Have coded with Arma and Exile experience looking to Develop a New Server. Have really good hardware in a good data-center and an experienced player base and community management ready. Just looking for someone with some fivem experience to partner and help with adding and modifying scripts. Will also be looking to develop new and custom features aswell.

So if you know some fivem stuff, have been around and enjoy the roleplay, and want to do something a little different, let me know and I can add you to discord.

The plan is to use a smart approach of utilizing available stuff that is already great, but modifying it to all a clean interface, and from there try to get creative in terms of adding missions and features to the city. Let me know!

Jo

Hey I am a owner for a server, I use zap hosting so no problems on PC Specs, DM me and we could do something, BTW I am looking for a dev partner. We could split the monthly fee.

Why would a dev pay? @Elite_Turties

1 Like

Why would it be of your concern?

because a developer is not in charge of the billing, they should focus on coding, making vehicles and ect.

[quote=“Woopi, post:5, topic:436270”]
because a developer is not in charge of the billing, they should focus on coding, making vehicles and ect.
[/quote/ Sorry thought this was a more like co-owner type stuff.

And you define the rules for EVERY FiveM server?

Go cry somewhere else

Im not crying lol, im sick and tired of arrogant people ruining people’s posts because they think they know everything

Why is it @Woopi’s concern if Elite wants a dev to share the cost?

take it to pm please, i dont want a dickhead to clog up the post :slight_smile: