Experienced staff member looking for server or startup

Hi there,

I’m looking for a staff position at a community. It’s state is irrelevant, as I’m sure I can help growing a community.

This is the short version. I have a full lenght resume and application for those whom adds me, and proof of anything that I claim in this thread!

My history;
I have 12 years of experience as a staff member, in multiple games, all focused around SeriousRP. I have roleplayed since 2008, and is therefore quite an experienced roleplayer, never scared to assist newcomers, learning the ways of roleplaying.

As claimed, I have 11 years of experience as a staff member, serving one of the biggest seriousRP communities in Garry’s mod.
Out of those 11 years, 6 years were spent as a high-ranked staff member (community manager, Head of staff, Senior administrator etc), anything above Administrator+.

I am currently working with a award-winning million-dollar game publisher, as a moderator (Proof can be sent as mentioned.) which I have done for 3 years now.

As for my time as a high-ranking administrator, I managed the personnel, disciplinary cases, general standard calibration, security concerns, non-technical development, escalations and high priority cases along numerous other duties. Alongside other projects, I were responsiable for HR (Human ressources), alongside with standard administrator duties aswell.

I read through every single ban appeal and admin abuse report. I evaluated every long & permanent ban, also investigated everything related to scamming, glitching, ToS and other zero-tolerance violations.

And now I’m looking to get into FiveM community roleplayes, as a staff member. I have few, but very important requirements.

The server has to have a democratic and dedicated, professional mindset.
Staff team and owner has to be mature, no whining around and randomly banning or weird excuses.
Preferbly 18+ owner, atleast.