My Time With FiveM

My Time With FiveM

I’ve been playing FiveM since the start of 2017 when I got my new PC. Since then FiveM has made massive changes to things like sync. Some currently complain about sync, and all I’m going to say is that its nothing like this, that’s from September 2017, that’s bad. FiveM has made so much progression since I started playing. When I made my Forums account I never knew what I would turn it into, still really haven’t. But I was told to make a forums account to post a review on a servers topic. A couple months after that I started looking into code and jazz. This is when I first learnt that lua was a thing :laughing: . Since I have learnt alot, but this topic is not about me. Its about the FiveM team.

The longer we wait for One-Sync’s full release is the better it will be so. Attention all FiveM noobs! Dont hassle FiveM peeps about One-Sync! Its gonna come and it will be great. If I may though. I thing I would love to see back is the weekly updates in FiveM Announcements. these were great and loved seeing the progress (if any) in the week. Even if there is no progress, there’s always a lot of thinking done in that week :wink:

The team that runs and creates the FiveM platform (otherwise known as CitizenFX) is probably one of the best development teams in modding I have seen. And all I’m here todo is say thank you. So thanks for providing your service and making it what it is today. Yes some mistakes were made in the past, but we are human and make these mistakes. But lately FiveM has had massive progression on the One-Sync system and multiple other things for the community. When I started playing FiveM the launch screen looked like this:

So yeah. Big change. The FiveM platform has changed. So again. one big Thanks and a :mascot: and a :heart: for FiveM and all the elements.

Known Elements