Looking to become Developer for server

Hello,

I am a fluent lua developer looking to become a developer for a server. I only speak English, so I’d like to work in a US server. If you are in need of a developer, message me on here, and or pm me, and I’ll send you my discord. :smiley:

Thank You!

Hello, my community has about 150 members. We are currently looking for a developer to join. We’d love to have you on our team! If you are interested, please PM me for TeamSpeak / discord info.

Thanks,
Graham G.

HELLO,

Angry roleplays is looking for an dedicated dev, we currently have a dedicated private box “which you will have full access to”, teamspeak perms, own office on ts and in game perms.this is an urgent need job and our server is set up we just need to get scripts put in and set up. pleasr take us into consideration here is our teamspeak .
ts3.angryroleplay.com
thanks

This dude, stole our files and has been giving them out to everyone, even sold them to several people, which we have copies of all messages, paypal payments. Stay away from this dude. How FiveM lets this kid stay here is beyond me. He knows nothing, do not trust him at all.

Thanks

1 Like

you could help me, whats your discord and we can speak more

Hello Yes My Name Is Damir Aka Nick.D I Need A Developer For My Server For Custom Police Car Slots Thanks

Developers are in demand but what might help your case is actual examples, what work have you done before? Got any projects on github? You gotta sell yourself a bit more.

I keep my scripts on my server, I do not upload them to the forums

Yeaaahhhh. So you’ve never programmed anything generic or simple before that you can show off to the world?

nothing i script is simple, I’ve got many scripts that all servers do not have. my scripts are unique

Hey, I am an upcoming GTA Fivem server and I currently dont know what im doing. If you could help please contact me on here. Thanks.