Looking for a dev to help with gamemode [C#]

Hello, before I start talking about my idea, here’s something about me:
I am a part-time student from Switzerland and work as a C+±Developer. I’ve coded for a couple of years in different languages including Java, C/C++, Scala to name the most significant ones (imo). Other languages I “played” around include web-related languages such as HTML, CSS, Javascript and PHP (None of the more modern & advanced stuff :p) and others like Python, Lua, Haskell, and some less known. Recently I started learning C# at school, which is what brought me to this project :slight_smile:

I planned on developing a custom roleplay-like gamemode. I haven’t thought a lot about it, so I can make definitive decisions when discussing this with others involved. Although I said “roleplay”, I don’t want one of the common heavy-roleplay servers, so /me will probably be optional or not even in the gamemode…
I guess in a way I would adapt a bit to the original onlinemode, but giving more specific roles and less … whatever there’s now. Obviously one can not become a police officer on gta online (yet). Anyway I don’t want to talk too much about it now, but rather with people who are interested and want to be involved :slight_smile:

For the project I would like to use C# rather than lua, simply because I like the static type-systems :stuck_out_tongue:
Perhaps it would be possible to do part of it in lua, but if not necessary I’d want to prevent it… for, obvious reasons?