LEB RP || Looking for LEOs || Looking for trailer creater

FIRSTLY MODERATORS PLEASE REMOVE ANY OLD LEB RP POSTS NOT THIS ONE AS THIS IS A NEW UPDATED ONE

Hello FiveM RP players!!

About us:
I am a administrator from LEB RP, we are a serious role playing server with a friendly community. We are currently looking for more players to be able to have more realistic rp over the whole GTA V map. On our server we tend to have organises patrols which have an average of 10-15 people attending of which we want to change and be able to have all three of our departments, LSPD, BCSO and SASP all active in differant parts of the map at once rather than only being able to use 1 area of the map per patrol. We unfortunately recently lost our developer who also got salty and deleted A LOT of stuff so be warned its currently in repair but fully functional. We also have a serious EMS department we are looking to expand alongside looking for dispatchers.

Applying:
Once you join our discord: https://discord.gg/ecjTMvT and apply for a position, alongside being accepted only then will you receive the server IP as this is a private server. We currently have the age limit for LEOs set to 16 after an influx of younger people who don’t take it serious enough have joined the community. All that is required is a legal copy of GTA V, FiveM, a microphone, discord and you being serious enough about the game.

Developers:
After the recent loss and salt of our old developer we are obviously looking for a new one so of you are capable and are also enthusiastic about our community then when you get onto the discord message our director!!

Features:
Custom LEO vehicle skins
Allowed trainers, Lambda and simple trainer
Clock in ability
Donator rewards
Monthly steam game giveaways (for donators over 25USD)
S.O.P. guides alongside vehicle structures
Discord for commands and help
Custom vehicles for donators
/me, /911, /ooc (out of character)
/emotes
Laws enforced