Up to date? Yes
Legit or Pirate copy? Legit
Steam/CD/Social Club? Social Club
Windows version? Windows 7 64 bit
Did you try to delete caches.xml and try again? No
Error screenshot (if any) No
System specifications Intel Core i7-3770 3.40 ghz
What did you do to get this issue? Update my FiveM
What server did you get this issue on? All of them.
CitizenFX.log file ?
.dmp files/report IDs ?

GTA V/update/x64/dlcpacks screenshot All dlcpacks updates are up to date
Filepath to FiveM folder Appdata - local - fiveM
Did you try to disable/uninstall your Anti-virus? Yes

Hi! First time ever posting on this forum, so if i did anything wrong please excuse me!

So, i’ve been playing FiveM for a couple of months without any major problems, a couple of crashes here and there but nothing that made me unable to play, until yesterday. After yesterdays FiveM update my Fivem is completely unplayabale. As soon as i start fiveM my whole computer goes batshit and my fps is down at like 1-2. It causes everything on my computer to lag and freeze, until i force it to shutdown, then the lag and freezing dissapears completely. Sometimes i manages to get into a server, as soon as my character get’s spawned my whole game starts to lag and freeze, and after a couple of secounds i get dc’d and it says ‘‘Timed out after 10 secounds’’ and i get back to the server list.

I’ve tried re-updating both five m and Gta v, aswell as reinstalling fivem. But the problem still remains.

Has anyone else experienced the same problem after the update or does anyone know any nerd trick to fix it? I really love RP and have had a blast with Fivem so far so this really makes me batshit angry

I did notice some odd FPS issues after the update, but without a control I can’t for sure say it’s FiveM or not. Did you try completely uninstalling and reinstalling again?

I have the same problem after the last update