[Release] Fiskey111 FiveM Roleplay Modifications (Part I)

Update 4/16/2020 –
Wow this was a long time ago…

Unfortunately I hit some major snags with the script! For that reason I had taken it down. I have been working on it a ton in the past couple years and it is exponentially more advanced. Syncing has been drastically improved; fire hoses work (mostly); and so many additional AI features have been added.

Look for a release in the future. As for now, please do not ask for beta access or “when will it be released” as even I do not know that!

Thanks,
Fiskey111

Alrighty, here we go. My first release on this site!

I’ve been working on these scripts for what seems like 10 years, so it’s time I release them.

There are three scripts included:
1. Whitelist
2. Civilian Menu
3. LEO Menu

Because I’ve added a ton of documentation with the download, I’m only going to skim the surface with what these mods can do. If this sounds intriguing, download the folder and check out the 20+ pages of documentation.

Whitelist:
Utilized by all my modifications for access control. This is a requirement, however you do not need to enable the auto-kicking functionality (meaning it can just be used to control who has access to what)

Civilian Menu
Contains multiple features like integration with my leo script for 911 control, PMs, vehicle breaking, and scenario lists

menu

LEO Menu
The most in depth modification included. This has tons of features, but here’s a small list.
Searching, Fining, Cuff, Breath/drugalyzer, K9, Prop placing, Spikestrip, Spotlight, Panic Button, AI Taxi/Tow, Dispatch, Speedzones, Running radar, and much more

Imgur
Imgur

Do note I do not use essentialmode for anything. I decided to stay away from requiring that, so keep that in mind. And no, I will not add support for it.

Included in the files are the documentation.

READ THE DOCUMENTATION
READ THE DOCUMENTATION
READ THE DOCUMENTATION
READ THE DOCUMENTATION
READ THE DOCUMENTATION