Experienced Developer looking for a community to work with

Hello there! First and foremost I hope you are having a wonderful day.

My name is Epilox. Or at least that is how the internet communities know me.
I’m an experienced developer coming from many communities.

My profile has everything explained in detail.

Excluding FiveM I am also experienced in VB, C#, HTML, PHP, CSS and JS and much more.

The community that is closing has had some wonderful people to work with and players all together.

So I’m looking for a new community which has respective members and staff, non biased staff and which is in need of a developer.

I’m currently looking to ONLY be on the Developer position therefore please avoid contacting me to become a player in your community.

Keep in mind that I’m NOT going to develop for server owners that are using stolen resources.

If concerned of my experience I have examples of my previous work which I will provide if and when asked.

After reading my profile bio and being interested you may contact me on Discord or by email, your choice.

Discord: Epilox#6825
Email: epiloxofficial@gmail.com

Thanks for reading and I can’t wait for a new adventure!

(Bump)

We are currently looking for new members to join our server.
we offer emergency services and civilian operations. Our B.C.S.O. is currently not hiring but all other departments are, feel free to join our discord to find out more. https://discord.gg/dVsfcts

Hey there Dray34#2709 accept and msg me