GAME GIVEAWAY FOR GETTING ON! 250000 starting bonus | NEW HEIGHTS RP | ECONOMY | jobs | custom cars | custom scripts | custom eup | hiring | police needed | whitelisted jobs | serious roleplay | teamspeak |

STARTING BONUS RIGHT NOW IS 250000!

If you guys join this weekend we are going to be doing a giveaway for people that get in the game
this will include a free game out of 5 choices

Hey everyone and thanks for stopping by!

So I want to interest you guys in a new server! But before I do that I want to tell you a little about myself and my staff.

A little about myself: I started playing fivem in November of 2016 and I played on a server for a year and learned how to roleplay from the bottom as an officer with a server that only had like 5 people playing at the time to becoming the Commissioner of CHP in a server with more than 1500 members. Then after realizing that my RP experience could be better, I and some friends from the CHP division in that server made a new server and I stayed there and we became the server with 700 members. However once again me and another group of friends left, and now I decided to make my own server.

I give you New Heights RP. Where RP comes first.

My dream for this server as one of the owners is to make sure that everyone has fun with custom scripts and custom cars. The main thing we all want is to make sure that as a group of friends we have fun and bring on people into our Community to join us in becoming a friend and have fun with us.

I also want this server to be the place that people can if they are having issues in the real world can find a place away from the real world to take a break and come here and just become a different person through RP itself. But we can’t do it without more members to help us have a better RP experience. Male or Female Civilian or Police, we are looking for people that want to follow in the mission to come here and RP.